You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Noses - AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Yes, the sixth word - the Noses have been right in front of my Nose 🤣

I have often tried to take a photo of the Nine spotted moth, but it's somehow not that easy to get a reasonable sharp photo of this black thing, at least not for me 😉

Thank you so much for your kind comment and that you like my photos, @deerjay, I really appreciate your nice words and the tip 😁

Have a wonderful weekend and take care ☀️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

You are very welcome @johannpiber!! The kitties are especially cute when they are napping and it makes it easier to take photos..lol. That moth looks awesome and I've never seen one before your photo. Excellent catch! 💖

You can see this moth quite often here, thank you that you like it :)
Right, the little kitties easier to photograph when they sleep - when awake they are so "fast and curious" and a sharp photo is not possible 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.