You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Startling "S" Series

in Feel Good • 4 years ago

I like to see sharks, but like you I prefer a glass wall between me and them 😉

You have a cool selection of words for this weeks hunt, @gingbabida, but the Sunrises are not cool ... they are amazing 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Sort:  

Hahaha! 😂 Yes, a glass wall that can't be broken! 😂😂 Our friend has been trying to convince me that most sharks are shy and are even afraid of humans, but really? When I see one in the middle of the ocean, will I be able to digest which one is shy or the aggreaive type?!? Grrrrr! Just the thought freaks me out! 😱😱😱

All you need to do is to offer him a banana or an apple. If he takes it you are save 😉 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha! 🤣

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.