You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

While reading your comment I thought of your photos at the seaside … I certainly can't compete with these, but let's not argue 😉

No, I haven't read that and I don't know what to think, because I have my words for these letters ready … well, at least a few 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

You with the snow cap mountains and valleys and me with the sunsets and sunshine is showing the best of both worlds in everyone's imaginations 😊

Now you say what I mean - I completely agree my friend 🤗


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.