You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "P"....

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

I bet it would be a big laugh, and you may believe me, that was a serious thought I had ๐Ÿ˜

I have a very busy week and these are the first minutes I have some time today since the morning, so I am really not sure if I can find the time for a proper post, but I'll try, of course ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

It would really be a laugh and probably score high points but i know you will come up with a another tongue twisting tale ๐Ÿ˜…

Tell me @johannpiber are we allowed to use source photos if necessary in this post ?

I don't even know if I find the time to make this post, to be honest.

Hm, I don't know, but Barbara @barbara-orenya can certainly tell you. I wouldn't use other photos than mine though.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Nope can not use sources to easy she said so i will have to become a artist for a few hours and draw all these fruits will i still qualify for my King of Fruits trophy...hehe ๐Ÿ˜…

I thought so and I think I will have to learn drawing too, just for one letter ๐Ÿ˜ฏ


Cheers and !BEER

We won't let it defeat us , we will find a way going to be fun drawing...hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

I don't think I will draw, I will cheat ... maybe ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

You have options if i want to remain the Fruit King i will have to draw i can't see any other way unless i travel to these countries that have that fruit and that's aren't going to happen ๐Ÿ˜…


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

too easy with source photos @kohsamui99 ! ๐Ÿ˜ yep, we will be all challenged by the q but if you look at the dictionary, you'll find few words but quite a lot are usable....of course, you will probably leave the fruits and veggies for this hunt...๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yep can understand that it wouldn't be the same i might have to become a artist for a while we are allowed to draw our own pictures is that acceptable ๐Ÿ™‚

you are right, I post sometimes drawings to illustrate words.... ๐Ÿ˜„

Looks like i am going to have a couple of busy days drawing then ๐Ÿ˜