Sort: ย 

Indeed they do @johannpiber i love eating everyone of them when in season ๐Ÿ˜

I believe you - you wouldn't take so many photos of these things if you didn't love to eat them ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , this is true you hit the nail on the head i have to be the sampling King ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sorry for late reply @johannpiber have had a busy week hope your having a great weekend ๐Ÿ‘

Never mind @kohsamui99, I don't have much time at the moment during the week either.
My weekend was okay and I hope your's too, my friend โ˜€๏ธ


Cheers and !BEER

We can only do our best @johannpiber i hope your having a good week so far ๐Ÿ‘

Yes, and I hope our best will be good enough ๐Ÿ˜‰
I'm having a very busy week, but a busy week runs faster ๐Ÿ˜ Hope your week is also OK.


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.