You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found some J for the AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good • 4 years ago

Hi Melinda,
thank you so much for your kind compliments 😄

I thought that you'd like the ride. I was lucky that there was nobody else on the road in these few minutes, so I could show all without disturbance 😉

I hope you have a wonderful weekend 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I was impressed that you never came up on another car, only cows!

Yes, I have also been surprised, because there are always a few cars and motorbikes driving up or down the road. The parking lot on the peak was even full of cars. I think I had a few lucky minutes 😉


Cheers and !BEER

That was lucky then! I thought you had found a wonderful road that nobody else knew about.😀

!BEER

Sometimes you are just on the right place at the right time 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.