You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macros and more | #AlphabetHunt for the letter R

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Good morning Zac 😊

Well, we have sidewalks in the cities and villages, but there are no sidewalks on narrow mountain roads or in the countryside πŸ˜‰

Oh, I did believe you, I read this information the day before on Wikipedia I think.

We have a beautiful day and I don't think I will be much at home. Tomorrow I will be at work anyway.
Wish you a wonderful day Zac 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: Β 

Top of the world to you Hannes,

Mind you, my greeting suits you as you almost live on the top part of the world, but it is an old English greeting hahaha.

Yeah, so what happens if a car breaks down on those narrow roads?
The driver puts the hazard lights on and here we put a "danger triangle" behind the car. Then I open the engine hood and I take photos lol.

Joking about you not believing me lol.

Seems it is also going to be a nice day here and soon the rain clouds will start to appear, as they say that the rain will start later tonight. So I can get some of the advance clouds!

We will not be going out, as I need to push with the EL so it will be a long day again.

Blessings and thanks!

Good evening Zac,

I have just come home from a nice afternoon on the bike. The weather was great and I even stopped to take quick photos from two castles. But I have found a spot beside the road πŸ˜ƒ

What would you do if the police stops and asks if they can help? πŸ˜‰

The idea is good, but I wouldn't do it. Sometimes you see tourists stopping half on the road and take photos. They always cause an unnecessary traffic jam.

Hope you have good weather at sunset and amazing clouds, Zac 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Greetings Hannes,

Two castles? How many castles do you guys have there, as it sounds that almost everyone lives in castles hahahah.
Looking forward to the photos and do they allow visitors to go inside these castles?

Huh? Police stop to offer help? In what century are you living mate?

Of course you wouldn't do it my friend. Imagine the headlines; "Senior police officer willfully obstructs traffic" lol.

Nah, Zilch clouds tonight, so no sunset, but something even better. I got a great set of early morning clouds and then this afternoon we were called out to help an old lady, as her son's drug addicted girlfriend threatened to burn the house down.

We loaded the old lady in our car and we went to a place near the mountains where there are many small farms, we call the "plots" of land. So Marian and the old lady spoke to the woman and I took a walk with my camera.

Keep an eye out for tomorrow's post, as I was too late to post it today, but instead posted another post that I have been brewing lol.

Glad that you had a good ride my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

Well, according to Wikipedia we have 265 castles and castle ruins in Carinthia alone - I haven't known that there are so many πŸ˜€

I live in Austria and you may be sure that the police would stop. But I knew you would say something like that πŸ˜‚

No clouds but you did a good deed and there will be another day with nice clouds πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

There you have it, 265 castles means that only police members live outside hahaha.
An amazing count my friend!

Hahaha, you are a wise man my friend.

Deed was not over and that's why I reply late tonight, as the girl came here and there was big drama in which my wife and I played the referees lol. But it seems that the dust has settled now.

Cheers and thanks!

Good morning Zac,

there are even old ruins which consists of a few stones only on this list πŸ˜‚
But many of the castles are open to the public, so at least parts of them can be visited by tourists.

I'm not wise - you have told me a lot about your police πŸ˜‰

So you could calm all down and it had a happy end 😁 πŸ‘


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hi Hannes, I greeted you in a previous comment my friend.

I think that there should be an interesting history behind all of these castles.
Either a reign of many kings, or large kingdoms with big families?
Great that some of them are open to tourists.

Hahaha, our problems are all over the internet here Hannes.

They are all calm this morning and the old lady was here for a cup of tea with Marian a short while ago. So now we are searching for a drug rehabilitation center for the girl. We have many contacts far away in Johannesburg, but not here yet.
Thankfully we now one of the spokesperson of the police, as she gave us some rehab center phone numbers.

Marian is busy now to contact the centers to see if any of them can take her in.

Hope that your Sunday is good.

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !