You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheating the O - AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Well, my dear friend, if the official Wikipedia page of a flower or an insect says the latin name in the title or in the first sentence it is enough for me - I wouldn't call that cheating, but something like "avoiding stress and headaches caused by too intensive search for English O's" ... or so 😂 lol

Maybe I can see the printed background because I know it 😉 I'll print them on a better paper when I have some spare time. These prints are only made at work on a laser printer.

Thank you so much that you love my orchids and the bee, although the "O" part 😉 The light was bright and I was lucky that the wind stopped for a few moments every now and then 😀

Thanks a lot for the !BEER @qwerrie - see you at the P and I wish you a great week 🤗


!invest_vote