You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found I ... AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

Good morning dear @zirochka,

it is better for the world not to see my face because that would only cause a lot of envy ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol ... maybe one day in the future there will be a recognizable photo of me online, but until now I wouldn't know of any ;)

Now, I had to look if I made a typo, but I did write beetle, because the bees sleep in the Hive where their queen sleeps, so your autocorrection must have deleted the last 3 letters ;)
This one looks even better ;)

Thank you so much for your kind words on my photos, my dear, I really appreciate your comments.
I hope you have a wonderful weekend ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

Good morning, Johann! Now my turn to look closer at the parent post and did I type ๐Ÿ˜„

Since my Android got next update, typing turned into a pain and shame. The space screen key has become smaller and I often miss it. Sometimes I press dot, and sometimes I miss other keys and type a backspace ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† The drawback of esteem is it has no option of zoom, such as a ordinal brower client.

Okay, anyway I am amways happy to talk to you โ˜บ I started to write my comment a day ago but that Friday was just crazy...

I wish you a nice weekend!

Good morning @zirochka,

believe me, that's exactly the reason why I only use my smartphone to hive if I have no other chance, or if I'm somewhere and have some spare time... ๐Ÿ˜‰

I wish you a wonderful weekend too, dear @zirochka, may you have beautiful sunshine and a great time ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness