You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AlphabetHunt For letter "J"

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

Haha, and I wondered where your name comes from ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol
Our cat's name was Whiskey - you may guess once why ๐Ÿ˜‰

Such long journeys might be able a few years when I retire. My wife and I, we want to travel a lot when we retire, but we haven't made any plans yet - when the time comes we will begin to think of it ;)

Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

Sort: ย 

Haha , Whiskey can imagine ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am sure it would be to early to plan at this stage you maybe can just google places and make a list for now for future reference ๐Ÿ‘

You are completely right and won 100 points which are worth nothing, but you have also won a !BEER ... cheers ๐Ÿป

Believe me, I have so many places in mind which I want to photograph. That's why I plan to become at least 100 years old ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for the beer i will enjoy that more then the worthless points..haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

You and i have the same idea 100 and still fit would be great ๐Ÿ‘

That's right - I forgot to mention that I want to still be fit in the age of 100 ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

And that would really be a bonus still been fit at 100 ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.