Sort:  

Yeah same here i am normally in bed by 10 pm as i am up by 6 am but with this pandemic and my scattered work situation my timing is all over the place at the moment 😊

At 6 I'm already in my office ;)
But I can say the same, this Covid situation has made all a bit different, but we are almost back to normal and at the moment I am glad when I find some time for replies in between ;)

Have a great day and weekend @kohsamui99 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

It would be nice to see normal again but i am afraid it is going to be sometime next year i would say but for the moment we will do our best and a couple more beers in between..hehe 😉

Have a great weekend @johannpiber 👍

Hi @kohsamui99,

"next year" sounds optimistic. We have had almost no restrictions anymore until yesterday. Now at least on the tourist hot spots you have to wear a mask again. Too many !BEER made the people forget and careless.

Have a wonderful Sunday too 🌞

That has been the problem everywhere to many beers and becoming careless here in Australia they have had to lockdown Melbourne again due to a second wave not a good sign at all 🤔

I think we all have ended the lockdown too early and this is still the first wave, but that doesn't matter.

We should all be smart, at least from now on, and do anything to stay healthy.

So, my friend, take care of yourself and of your family 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

This is true we do need to be cautious and not relax just yet.

Take care my friend and you and family stay safe 😊


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.