You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found I ... AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hi Jo,

that's why I tried to be the first one who posts this week - now I can say I was copied ;) lol

Thank you very much for your kind words Jo, wish you a great evening and good night 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

You got ahead of me Johann. 😄I had mine all ready to go to be first but not quick enough. 😭

Most welcome and you know I always look forward to your posts and comments.

Now I’ve got to get on the ball for the J selection search.🤔 😊

Have a good night Johann. I wished you good evening already . :)

I always schedule my posts at 7pm. I was hoping to be the first, but I wouldn't have changed my usual time for that ;)

The J will be hard I believe ... maybe another false selfie called Johann or Jo ... 😉

Yes, you have, and I think I even have said good night before 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.