Sort:  

Just trying to help you Sir @johann.
I know that you very busy and I also know how it feels to be rushed in everything.
That's why my time in nature and your time on your rides are so precious.
It keeps us sane 🙂

And I am very thankful, my friend, because I could edit the Jetty photo today at work 😁
There I could also prepare my today's post, so that I could go for a nice ride after work, and you are right, it keeps us sane, because although I feel so very tired I also feel very good 🙂

Have a nice evening 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I suppose you are the boss, so you will not get into trouble working on Hive during working hours hahaha.
I what community do you post, so that I can also look for your posts? I see this one is in "feelgood"?
Didn't even know there is a feelgood, as I would have tagged them with today's squirrel post.
I post as you know mostly in #ocd.
Blessings and thank you!

If I was the boss I wouldn't have any problems with time ;) lol
I'm only a little boss and I could delegate more work to my co-workers than I am actually doing, but I prefer to do it myself, because then I know it is done right 😉

I post to different communities, depending where the post fits best. The #AlphabetHunt posts belong to the feelgood community, but if I post macros I post to Fascinating Insects and so on ... sometimes I post in OCD or GEMS 🙂

Have a great day @papilloncharity 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It is always best to do things by ourselves, but at times we tend to overload ourselves. I did the same thing at Papillon, but after my second burn out, I decided to let go and to let others.

Ah, so you are a Papillon (butterfly) that flies over many posts to pollinate them.
Good idea my friend 🙂

May your day also be great @johannpiber 😃

I always try to make my work as easy as possible, and mostly it is easier and faster for me to make it myself than to explain and check if the others have done it right.

Maybe you can call me a Papillon ... I try to visit and curate as many posts as possible and give the ones I like a little support 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

That is the pain isn't it? Others do not think like you do and after the explaining and checking you could have done it in half of the time.
Or if you give it to them to do, as you are too busy, then it takes a lot of time to fix it afterwards.
At times even having to redo the entire job.

Yeah, Papillon is right as you are a good man my friend

Cheers and thank you!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness