You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knautia to Knot : AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

I have never been to the Black Forest - it's too far for a daytrip, but this area is on my list for a visit one day.

Thank you for your kind compliments on my photos, Joan ๐Ÿ™‚
I wanted to make something different and play a bit with Photoshop ... I think I'll do it again ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a wonderful day and weekend ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Sort: ย 

So much to learn with photo manipulation it can be fun, very time consuming when learning.

Very fortunate to have had to opportunity to travel in 1973 and again in 1978 visiting Europe and Scandinavia not allowed over to Eastern countries those days which I always have kept on the bucket list....๐Ÿ™ƒ

That's true, it takes quite some time until a photo is ready for the world wide web ๐Ÿ˜‰
In the seventies the iron curtain was still there and nowadays you can travel almost anywhere you want ๐Ÿ™‚
One day I would love to visit Finland, the land of the 1000 lakes, and also make a journey to Lithuania and Latvia, but that's just one more journey in my dreams ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.