You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End: XYZ

in Feel Good4 years ago

I always have to think about what each letter means when I see a roman number, but all in all it's a simple system 😉
There are two words we have in common, dear Jo, and after seeing some of the other XYZ posts I know that most of my words have already been used, but that's no wonder with these letters 😉

You have done a great job, Jo, and I love the butterfly and the Young ducks most 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I'm late in this reply, Hannes. It seems some of mine got lost. Thanks for your kindness and the reblog.

Everyone of us will miss the Hunt but it couldn't last forever. We had a great run though. 😀

Have a wonderful week dear Hannes,🤗 and lovely autumn days.🌞🍂

Never mind Jo, I have just before come home from a hike.

This morning looked promising, so I went for a hike. It was still nice with clear sky while I was hiking up the mountain, but when I reached the little lake on top of the mountain range it was cloudy, very windy and cold. I took a few photos, but they haven't got any sharp because of the strong wind. The sunrise I was hoping for happened behind the clouds, but I could see a little bit of an orange colour 😉

Nevertheless I have had a nice morning and I hope your day and week is also great 🌞🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.