You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt- letter "L" by barbara-orenya

in Feel Good4 years ago

Thank you so much for your congratulations, @surika 😀

Now, I think I have to give you a triple !tip 0.3 because not only you have made a great #AlphabetHunt post with beautiful images, but you also have a very beautiful photo of my country Austria and my bike's Harley Logo 👍😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

How glad I am that you liked the picture of that beautiful lake and the Harley logo amigo @johannpiber. Very beautiful your country.

Yes, I was very pleased to see this beautiful lake, @surika. In that area are many lakes and this is one of the most beautiful 😊
There are quite a few skulls on my black Harley too 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @surika, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.