You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Feel Good Challenge: #alphabethunt Letter M

in Feel Good4 years ago

What would have been my choice For the letter M;

  • Pirate MONEY, goes without saying.
  • MERLOT: Chardonnay, Claret, Riesling I can't really tell the difference blindfolded anyway.
  • MASHER: Not the kitchen potato utensil but the Perv on Discord that begs me to send pictures to see what the Good Lord gave me. Ladies, drop these guys from your friends list fast.
  • MUSASHI: Greatest Japanese Swordsman in Japanese history.
  • and MASK: I make mask wearing cool before this Covid-19 thing.
Sort:  

Perfect choices of Ms, sis!I love Masher, lol 🤣That person needs some of this from the #ladiesofsgs4eva!
IMG_0905.JPG
Yup, you are the original mask wearer in the whole of Hive!
Have a wonderful evening, my lovely sis @kerrislravenhill! Lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

@kerrislravenhill, Pirate MONEY / MERLOT / MUSASHI / MASK are a great wordpicks (Merlot is my usual red wine to consume -- it goes into glintwein I use to do in the wintertime). not sure about the MASHER - not utencil, neither a person on discord; there exist more cool things to think of, out there. 8-)

The Bloody Raven loves shiny Pirate Money but also like a little nightcap to relax from Katana practice.
Masher, that's bit of a story as a hormonal fan kept making very persistent personal requests.

image.png