You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

YOUR PICTURES ARE SO BEAUTIFUL!! I love the Valley, Vršič Pass, Vista, View, and Vanish hunt. I would love to see them in person. I also had a picture of thick fog but Vanish never came to my mind. I live in a tropical country and seeing a thick fog fascinates me. But of course, the flower and the snail are captured really well. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind compliments on my photos, @kneelyrac, I appreciate that a lot 🤗
I love foggy scenes, and especially now in Autumn it looks great with the colorful trees.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @kneelyrac, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.