Sort: Β 

Yeah, I have just seen it, @kohsamui99, should I call you Cheater or Veggie Man now? πŸ˜‰ lol
I'm only joking - it's a nice post and I have written my "serious" comment there 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha , you can call me the veggie man and we will call google the cheater because google put me up to it πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

It was a tough one there are some other fruits and veggies starting with "I" but unfortunately not in our country.

LOL - just blame Google πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Haha yep it was goggle's fault for leading me down that path they are not always right..lol 😊

πŸ™‚ LOL πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.