Sort:  

I had the best ideas after a few !BEER but fortunately I never realized them, because when I looked at them when I was sober they didn't sound that good anymore ;) lol
But finding good words is another thing that will certainly work for you 😂

We always seem to come up with the best ideas when we have had a few way out of the box and then the next day damn what was i thinking or we have totally forgotten 😂

Coming up with the magical words i think is the easy part it's finding the photos to match them is were the problem lies.

Yes, that's why I think of the photos I have taken and look at them in Lightroom and hope that a matching word comes into my mind while I'm doing so.
Or I do a Google search for words starting with the letter we hunt and think if I have a suitable photo. This works better 😁


Cheers and !BEER

What i have been doing is i google the letter write a list down and as i am going through my photos i keep a eye out to see if i have any photos matching that letter is what you are doing we are on the same page 👍

Thinking outside the box again hehe..have a great week ahead @johannpiber 😊

Yes, I have found this to be the best way for me - maybe I should make the same challenge in German - that would be much easier for me 😉 lol
Have a great day and week, @kohsamui99 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

That's thinking outside the box again and it could make you a few extra dollars towards your retirement to spend in the land down under 👍

I don't even have the time and motivation to make more than one or two posts a week - my challenge would be without a host 😲


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.