Sort: Β 

I know you will make it in time πŸ‘
But I still haven't begun, apart from one photo I took today.

Wish you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER

I know you will come up with some tongue twisting words again no doubt looking forward to your post πŸ™‚

No, I will not - actually, most words have already been used by others, but I don't care because I can't find better words πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

You have done well and you really when out of your way riding over them awesome mountains to get to that town that would have been a fun ride never the less even if it wasn't for this letter Q πŸ‘

Thank you 😁
Yes, I would have done the exact ride anyway soon because there's also a waterfall near the road, but I haven't found it. That means I will go there again 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Cool i love waterfalls i need to get to the Blue Mountains in Sydney some day we have some real magical waterfalls in that national park πŸ™‚

You should do that and I am already looking forward to see the photos 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.