Sort: Β 

Ah, I forgot that you can get loads of tropical fruits there Down Under πŸ˜…. They do indeed taste like lychee, but with a bit more texture. The one problem of Rambutans, is that freshly picked ones are a nest for ants. They like to hide amidst the "hairs", and picking up said Rambutan is inviting an army of ants to crawl over and bite you.

Indeed we have a great mixture of fruits in our country with all the multinationalities here everyone whats there kind of fruit.

Ants go well with Rambutans a bit of raw meat is good protein πŸ˜‚

Ewww... NO! I have seen a serving of fried cockroaches before, since Malaysia does have quite a large Chinese community. It's a rarity, and I like it that way. I hate cockroaches enough when they're alive, and even more so when they're dead and dripped in oil! πŸ˜–

Ewwww...forget the cockroaches but i have tried small fried frogs and ants they are yummy with some chili and fried onions good protein πŸ˜‚

Uhm... I think I'll let you finish that plate if we ever eat together one day 🀣

LOL..πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Not a problem πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹