Ecency art contest 2 entry!

in Feel Good3 years ago

ecency_kid.png

Hello friends! I'm new here, and I've been exploring communities and activities since I started using ecency three weeks ago looking for interesting things to do, and I found this art contest!

Here is my entry to the second art Ecency , I hope you like it!

#artecency

well, although I have been painting and drawing since I was a teenager, I don't consider myself an artist, because I've done it as a hobby.

This year I started learning digital painting, I got a bunch of tutorials from really talented artists, who have inspired and motivated me into spending more time on improving different aspects related to painting (composition, color harmony, for example)

And here I show you the image I used as a reference for my illustration, and two more images that show part of the creative process.

4.png

Sort:  

Ah ... I like this idea .... very good :)

Don't forget to post your link in a comment on this contest annoucement post 😉

How fun! That is quite delightful. I love the expression on his face as he holds the treasure in his hands. Ecency is a treasure! Thanks for creating this for #artecency!

Interesting illustration @lobo. The eyes are very expressive. Lucky my friend!

excellent work.

Congratulations @l0b0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15