my selection for the #alphabethunt..Letter **I** goes to snow holidays 😁 [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago
Today I participate in the #AlphabetHunt organized by @barbara-orenya and of which you will find the indications here if you wish to participate in this fun challengeAujourd'hui je participe à l'#AlphabetHunt organisé par @barbara-orenya et dont vous trouverez les indications ici si vous souhaitez participer à ce challenge amusant
You have until Wednesday 10 pm UTC to participate, or otherwise join us for the next week, the game will last until the end of the alphabet 😁Vous avez jusqu'à Mercredi minuit pour participer, ou sinon rejoignez nous une prochaine semaine, le jeu durera jusqu'à la fin de l'alphabet 😁

And here is my selection of 6 words beginning with IEt voici ma sélection sélection de 6 mots commencant par I
this week I do appear on all the photos, which is a double challenge 😄cette semaine j'apparais sur toutes les photos, ce qui est un double challenge 😄

Incognito


orca-image-1523345209681.jpg_1523345209744.jpeg

Well, it's not always easy to be a known garden gnome on the blockchainVoilà, ce n'est pas facile d'être un nain connu sur la blockchain
Sometimes I have to travel incognito so a little extra hair is needed ...Parfois je dois voyager incognito alors un petit supplément de poils s'impose...
... or sometimes dark glasses and a hat, but then, it really sounds like gnome hiding and I think it rather attracts attention ... 🤔...ou bien parfois des lunettes noires et un chapeau, mais là, ça fait vraiment nain qui se cache et je crois que ça attire plutôt l'attention...🤔


orca-image-1523344904350.jpg_1523344904404.jpeg


f0pmxabybl.png

Inside


received_588111898214343.jpeg

A few years ago I was invited by my friend @pipurilla to come ski with him and his daughter at the resort of La Plagne, FranceIl y a quelques années j'ai été invité par mon ami @pipurilla à venir skier avec lui et sa fille à la station de la Plagne
Emmeli had carried me inside her backpack, I must say that the trip was very relaxing and that I could enjoy the panorama with great pleasure ...Emmeli m'avait porté dans son sac à dos, je dois dire que le voyage était très relaxantet que j'ai pu profiter du panorama avec grand plaisir...


f0pmxabybl.png

Immensity


received_590307221328144.jpeg

and speaking of panoramas, these were truly exceptionalet en parlant de panoramas, ceux-ci étaient vraiment exceptionnelles
and I felt really tiny in front of this snowy Immensity 😁et je me sentais vraiment minuscule devant cette immensité neigeuse 😁


f0pmxabybl.png

Imprint


received_589791491379717.jpeg

Of course that day, we gave ourselves up to all the childish and funny games that the snow allowed us such as:Bien sûr ce jour-là, nous nous sommes adonnés à tous les jeux puériles et droles que la neige nous a permis comme par exemple :
Leave the imprint of my body in the snow ... or even that of my name ... 😊Laisser l'empreinte de son corps dans la neige...ou même celle de son nom...😊


received_589791501379716.jpeg


f0pmxabybl.png

Immersion


received_589791361379730.jpeg

and the more childish, the more fun ...et plus c'est puérile, plus c'est amusant...
So here I am totally immersed in the snow ... my hat betraying my presence, I had no chance of winning the game of hide and seek 😄Me voici donc totalement immergé dans la neige...mon chapeau trahissant ma présence, je n'avais aucune chance de gagner au jeu de cache cache 😄


f0pmxabybl.png

Indulgence


received_588568151502051.jpeg

And of course, not a day in the snow ended without a totally disproportionate, afternoon indulgence, coming to conclude the joys of the ski holidays 🤣Et bien sûr, pas une journée à la neige ne s'est terminé sans un goûter totalement disproportionné venant conclure les joies des vacances au ski 🤣


f0pmxabybl.png

Hope you enjoyed my winter selection of I words !J'espère que vous avez apprécié ma sélection hivernale de mots en I !
Do not hesitate to have some fun too by collecting the I treasures ! and hurry before the J comes 😄N'hésitez pas à vous amuser aussi en chassant le I partout, et dépêchez-vous avant que le J n' arrive 😄
and don't forget to post in the FeelGood community if you want to participate in the draw 😉et n'oubliez pas de poster dans la communauté FeelGood si vous voulez participer au tirage au sort 😉

If you are unsure on how to post in the community, please don't hesitate to ask @barbara-orenya

she never ate anyone 😁

well...to my knowledge


3ax3u2.png


fantastic%20dayredim.png

Sort:  

Excellent entries for the letter I @luigi-the-gnome! I barely recognized you with that disguise..hee hee. I'm glad you get out and about and, oh my goodness, I'd like to indulge in some of that..looks so yummy! 😋 😁

I'm the King of disguise ! 😄 thank%20you.jpg much @deerjay !

Most welcome Luigi!! 💕

Haha, the one photo reminded me on the "Cool Man" from this advertisement (from sec 20 on):


Luigi, I think you have a Doppelgänger 🙃

It seems you have had much fun in the snow - maybe if you had not had your hat they wouldn't have found you, and you would still be hidden there 😉


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Haha this man is cool indeed , it could be me 😉 Thank you much @johanpiber for your kind comment ! 🤭

I saw your photo with the sunglasses and thought "cool man" 😂 lol
You're very welcome, Luigi @luigi-the-gnome, have a great week 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @luigi-the-gnome, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Sunrise, Lake And A Boat - Seaphotography Contest Week 89 Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @luigi-the-gnome, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love your disguise, Luigi. And the immersion and all the rest of tbe photos. 😀

So kind of you Miss Neli ! 😘

That was such a fun trip you were on @luigi-the-gnome! And if you talk to our friend @pipurilla tell him I miss him.

I will dear Lady Mel ! I miss him too 🤗

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

What beautiful scenarios full of snow friend @luigi-the-gnome, good selection of things with the I.

thank%20you2.pngmiss Isabel ! 😊

Very cute pictures @luigi-the-gnome.
The immersion is pretty good 😅.

I'm happy you have enjoyed this snowy prank..! Thanks for your appreciation 😉

Hey Luigi, your selection was great and your representation very original.