Art Ecency 2!

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

The #artecency contest was so much fun that we wanted to find a way for it to continue! We only made the decision this morning, so we are still getting all the pieces in place. Be patient with us.

💙 You can see the WINNERS from the 1st contest HERE And you can see all of the entries in the Feel Good Community.

img_0.8822213543865964.jpg
Image created by @seckorama

The contest that is being announced today will last for 2 weeks to give everyone more time to create their art. It will close on WEDNESDAY Sept 29th at 10:00 AM CST.

(To check for the time conversion to your time zone look for a time zone converter. There are many available)

. Ecency has very generously agreed to provide the prizes and help our contest judge @barbara-orenya with the judging.

🔆Total Prizes for this 2 week long contest will be 30 HBD and 3000 POINTS divided between the winners.

🔆THERE WILL BE TWO SEPARATE CONTEST CATEGORIES.

☑️ video/gif/animation

🔆1st place-5 HBD and 500 POINTS
🔆2nd place-4 HBD and 400 POINTS
🔆3rd place-3 HBD and 300POINTS
🔆 And 2 Honorable Mentions of 1.5 HBD and 150 POINTS each.

☑️ Illustrations/collage/digital art

🔆1st place-5 HBD and 500 POINTS
🔆2nd place-4 HBD and 400 POINTS
🔆3rd place-3 HBD and 300POINTS
🔆 And 2 Honorable Mentions of 1.5 HBD and 150 POINTS each.
The rules are simple.

➡️ Join and post into the FeelGood Community hive-190931(the clickable banner below will take you there)

➡️use the tag #artecency

➡️ Create original art, videos, gifs, memes. banners or a collage CELEBRATING , PROMOTING, THANKING or INVITING others to use Ecency and tell us something about creating your art, or something you love about Ecency. All Entries are required to have a minimum of 100 words.

➡️ Post your link below so that we don't miss seeing it!

I am working to get art resources into the Ecency Discord gallery. Again, be patient as I work to gather them up and get them added!

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

You can find the public Ecency resources HERE

LET'S GET CREATIVE!

img_0.12950035523875467.jpg

Thanks to @seckorama for creating the art for this post!

Posted using Ecency Love

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Am happy not to miss this great opportunity.
Below is my entry
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@youngelder/art-ecency-contest-round-2
20210925_222112.gif

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Yeah, it's just there waiting and waving at me.
Thanks for the tip

Here's my entry, along with the story of it's creation, I hope it touches someone: https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@ryzeonline/why-did-i-make-gallery-worthy-art-for-an-app-i-rarely-use

Ecency_Art_Wallpaper_by_Ryzeonline.png

Thanks for putting together such a great contest, for such a great app, and for inviting me to participate. I deeply appreciate everyone involved. #TogetherWeRyze ! 🙏

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Hooray! Thanks so much for the 10 Ecency points tip! I hugely appreciate it, you rock! :) 🙏

My pleasure! POINTS tips are my favorites to give away!

👍😀🙏

I am placing your wonderful art into the Ecency Discord gallery. If you have objections please let me know!

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

I'm completely touched, thank you so much for including my art there! 🙏

Thanks for creating this. I hope to see it being used in signatures and posts!

My pleasure! Let me know if you'd like me to send you a version with my credit removed. Happy to do so if that makes it more appealing for users <3

I personally like having your art with your credit on it. Let's leave it as is for now.

So be it! And I'm touched! 😁

Waw!
Am happy to be part of this contest.
This is my entry link https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@melinda010100/art-ecency-2

20210922_224233.gif

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Yeah!
I've seen the tip.
Thanks ma'am

My pleasure!

Hello, friends! Here is my participation in this nice contest. /@charsdesign/the-essence-of-ecency-artecency

ENGLISH VERSION

arte_ecency_english_edit.jpg

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL
Lo siento, cometí un error cuando cargué esta imagen en el post y no me di cuenta hasta ahora, pero aquí está el artecency correcto.
art_ecency_spanish_edit.jpg

OTHER VERSION
Whenever I design something I end up creating several versions and at the end I send you the one I think is the best. However, since this is a contest I decided to publish the other version. I hope you like it. 😉

OTRA VERSIÓN
Siempre que diseño algo termino creando varias versiones y al final le envío la que creo es la mejor. Sin embargo, como esto es un concurso decidí publicar la otra versión. Espero les guste. 😉

version_2_ecency_edit.jpg

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Re-blogged and promoted on Ecency

I am placing your wonderful art into the Ecency Discord gallery. If you have objections please let me know!

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

Hi, @melinda010100!
It is an honor that you place my art in your Discord. I can send you the file in high resolution if you prefer. 🤗

Your username is listed with your art, and if downloading from the Discord is not adequate they would have a way to contact you. Thanks so much for sharing your work! I love seeing it there and intend to use it on my next Ecency post!

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@sue-ann/my-entry-ecency-art-contest
This is my entry, I'm so glad I could actually use my artskills again, thank you.

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Re-blogged and promoted on Ecency

I am placing your wonderful art into the Ecency Discord gallery. If you have objections please let me know!

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

Hi,
Okay great to know🙂👍

Hi everyone! Here's my entry to the Ecency art contest posted by @melinda010100

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@l0b0/ecency-art-contest-2-entry

Re-blogged and promoted on Ecency

I am placing your wonderful art into the Ecency Discord gallery. If you have objections please let me know!

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

@melinda010100

Your invite is invalid or link is broken

The user is banned from this guild why?

You have been unbanned. Try again and behave properly!

I am placing your wonderful art into the Ecency Discord gallery. If you have objections please let me know!

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

Hi 😁. This is my ENTRY.

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

😍Thank you

What a wonderful idea. Reblogged ❤👍

Thanks so much for helping promote the contest! I certainly hope to see an entry from you! 😍

You're welcome! I don't know if I can measure up LOL but I sure do like the idea. Have a wonderful evening 😀.

I stuck it on Twitter. HTH

Oh thanks! I need to put it in some of the other Discords, too. Thanks for the reminder.

@kork75 e @astrocreator questo è pane per i vostri denti

Grazie della segnalazione @bencwarmer ... sei stato gentilissimo.

Figurati, se vinci facciamo 50% e 50% 🤣🤣😘🤣
Scherzo ovviamente 😉
!LUV

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thanks !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pixresteemer, you've been given LUV from @melinda010100.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Hmmm... I think I'll attempt to join in.
Hehehe😛

Oh good! I'll be looking forward to seeing what you create!

poire.gif another 2 weeks fun ! 😁

YES! Thanks for agreeing to do this again!

You said my magic word....'collage' hehe. I LOVE making collages. I may have to enter this one.

❤️❤️❤️

@Ryzeonline is great with the digital stuff...maybe he'd be down to enter too???

That would be cool! I'd love to see entries from both of you! 💙

Thanks so much, my entry is almost complete! 🙏

I can't wait to see it!

Thanks! Now you can! :) 🙏

I can, and it's wonderful!

You got your wish lol well half of it anyway. I'm working on mine but Jay already posted his and I think he tagged you too. Yay!

❤️❤️❤️

I really like this plan.
good idea

It should be a fun two weeks! Hope to see your entry.

I hope we see in this next two weeks more cool works :)
HAppy to see this post up :)

I am hoping to see lots more brilliant creativity! Thanks for helping promote this. 💙

Npr ☺👌👌

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh fantastic, I've been wanting to have an outlet for some creativity- that I haven't actually done yet...lol..but have had a hankering to do..

What a great idea!

Can one person enter BOTH categories though?

Yes! You may enter as often as you like, just create a separate post for each entry.

Hopefully I'll remember to get atleast 1 ready to go, cause thankfully you've given me 2 weeks notice...🤣

I have an idea of what I sort of want to use and to do, but have to learn how to do it first...but in my head it looks great!🤣

That is where all my art looks good! In my head. 😁

Yeah...my mind is always playing tricks on me- with EVERYTHING!😱

Our minds really are our worst enemies sometimes as well as being our best friends too...🙄

Speaking ofwhich, I must now go to bed and have a long stern, discussion with my head about going to sleep before 6am...😬

So as I say goodnight, I wish that you have a wonderful, super dooper Saturday for of great things and an even more amazing weekend! 😊

I hope you got a good night's sleep! I don't sleep much, but it is because of my Hive addiction! I'd rather be here than sleeping!

Yeah me too, but them my brian just says no and closes up shop for the night, even though the rest of me wants to stay open and continue on...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

hello hello two weeks for sure it gives me time haha that fun

Oh I didnt check that the second contest already started :-) a lot of good entries already arrived

@patchwork invited to this contest ;-)

It's time to get creative again @beeber! Looking forward to your next entry!

dear @melinda010100 I'm waiting for a good idea to come :-) probably again within the last few seconde ;-)

This is good news! After missing out on the first contest, I'm excited to participate in this one. Will it be okay to have one entry per category? I'm planning to make an animation and an illustration. 2 weeks will give me more time to create. Thanks!

5 days have already passed, so get busy! You can enter as often as you like as long as each entry is a separate post! I'll be looking forward to seeing yours!

Thank you! I'm working on it now 😁

Hello @melinda010100 , can I still join to this contest??

Of course! It ends on Stept 29th.

Remember to put your link here on the contest post!

Here is my entry link for the contest, thank you so much for being one of participants of this contest
https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@potpot11/abstract-for-ecency-contest

WOW! Nice to be back here! I will surely take part on this contest.

Looking forward to your entry!

Here's my entry for the Illustration category

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@thejoeprocess/e-sensei-or-my-artecency

I'm still working on my animation entry, hoping I can finish it before the deadline. 🤞

I am happy to be part of this contest. Here is my entry link
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@alovely088/here-is-my-entry-for

img_0.08292082914649572.jpg

Here is my video entry :)
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@irisworld/wqrthcrp

P.S.: it seems 3speak has some issues :( So I added the video to Youtube too

Hello this is my entry to the art contest on ecency. I hope you all have many successes and good morning!

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@mimi05/ecency-art-contest-2-concurso

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Thank you very much 😊

How can I make a link of my work can anyone help me with it

Sure! are you using Ecency app on your phone?

Yes

If you go to your post you can click on the 3 dot menu up in the top right corner. One of the choices will be "copy link". Your phone will save the link and you can then go to the contest post and click in an empty comment box and choose paste.
Let me know if that is not clear, and you need more instructions!

Hi hi, this is my entry for this time, hoping you like it, it was funny and a bit complicated due to so many elements, but it helped me to use the laptop again to draw.

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@marylucy/entry-for-ecency-art-contest-b834abbd381d2

Thanks for this contest!

I have all the things that I need to enter 😉

Oh yay! I'll be looking forward to it, my creative friend!

78A8B1FB-0E41-4EF2-B9DE-5CB112CA39ED.jpeg

This is my entry https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@brittandjosie/my-ecencyart-ecency-rocks

58643E28-6CBF-482A-AA5B-6155A8E14E42.jpeg

5B1A4328-F916-4E59-9009-E3EC27FD460A.jpeg

Good luck to everyone that is an Ecency artist

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more