Ecency Art Contest- closed

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

img_0.8822213543865964.jpg
by seckorama

The Ecency Art Contest is now closed and winners will announced within the next 24 hours.

I am quite astonished by the number of entries and all the creativity that you have all shown! You are all amazing!

@barbara-orenya is our contest judge and she will be announcing the winners tomorrow with a post that she will post into the Feel Good Community.
Be sure and follow her and join the community so that you don't miss the Winners announcement!

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

This was so much fun that I think we should do it again someday!

img_0.12950035523875467.jpg

Remember to set beneficiaries to show your support for the contests and communities that you enjoy.

Posted using Ecency Love

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.Thanks to @taskmanager for encouraging Engagement within communities

img_0.9626334933963206.jpg
Banner by @seckorama

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

Sort:  

That's true, many entries in the contest, congrats for this success. Good luck for everyone, there are many awesome entries this time, I like them.
Have a nice day all!

There are lots of talented people here!

Hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good afternoon
Congratulations on the success of your contest. It was very fun to have participated and accompanied your invitation to the contest.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Thanks Pix!
!BEER
!PIZZA

@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @melinda010100.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Oh well, things happents, such is life, big hug hope to see the winner soon <3

You may have another opportunity! 😁

Uh...I hope you make more this soon 🤗👌👌 but lets see soon how this here ends 🤗👌👌👌

How frequently do you think we should do this?

Hmm... max two times in month , and if it is two weeks one Contest. :)
Some need also small time to paint if they want make all what hands :)

We will think about it! I like your suggestion.

Thank you!! I hope it works out .

I think we pulled it together. We are doing 2 weeks!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

good competition

I have had fun seeing all the entries!


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

So sorry my submission missed the window. it was fun anyways