Phone Photos for Phonography

in Feel Good3 days ago (edited)

I happen to have 5 random phone photos this week to post to Phonography! The requirements for the contest are at least 5 photos taken with your mobile device and 150 words to tell your story. It is a friendly photography community that is hosted by @untilwelearn, who is celebrating his 1 year Hive birthday this week.

Phonography-Phone Photography CONTEST

Do you use your mobile device to take photos? This contest is the perfect place to share them! Because I am a contest sponsor, I won't be entering, so consider this a reminder that we want to see your photos.

Here are mine. I can't resist capturing photos of pretty flowers! And a pink bicycle. That's pretty irresistible too!



Sungold St.JohnsWort

Daliah


peppermint rose


There are my 5 phone photos for this week.
The contest ends each week on Sunday.
Good luck! If you win, there are some great prizes, But even if you don't win, you will be awarded with Ecency Points for entering and following the rules! Phonography-Phone Photography CONTEST

5% beneficiary rewards go to @ecency and 5% to @untilwelearn

Gif and divider created by @irisworld

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS PICTURES 😍😍😍😍

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

!BEER

Thanks Pix!
!LADY
!WINE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pixresteemer and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

I adorable all your photo 😍😍😍

When the random ones become so sharp and prominent, it's bound to have a "feel good" factor.

Awesome.

Thanks! It makes me happy to post into the FeelGood Community! 😍

Wow, the photo you shared in this post is very beautiful, it seems like this is my first time seeing this beautiful flower

I'm so glad you seeing enjoyed it! I often see more detail through the camera than I see with my eyes!

Every chance I get to see your images leaves me ecstatic, and amazed. That gift of yours to see the right moments for the shots plus the camera makes me admire your publications.

Thanks so much! You always say the nicest things!

Nice photos of flowers, nothing is more beautiful than a photo of a flower, the box on the bicycle looks like a gift ready to be delivered to someone.

I wasn't familiar to the peppermint rose, it looks like a dessert is being served 😅. I loved that image

It does look tasty, doesn't it? 😁

Haha yeah

Title ☑️
151+ words ☑️
FeelGood community ☑️
one entry ☑️
by ecency ☑️
hashtag ☑️

You have followed all the rules except for sharing the link to your entry in the comments section. 😅Haha! just kidding! At times I feel Thank You's can't be enough for all that you do.😊🙏
Love your phone photography!

Good to know I didn't break any rules! I had to change the link to the contest. My phone was auto correcting and changing it to a saved predictive text for contest no. 5! That's why I wasn't seeing the correct info.
I hope there are lots of great phone photos entered this week!

Sometimes this happens, maybe your phone needs a restart or some cleaning.
where you promote, there are many entries guaranteed! :) Thank You!

Beautiful photos!

📸

I think the peppermint rose is my favorite Mel. It’s amazing how much beauty can be captured with a phone. Thanks for sharing these lovely shots dearest Mel I'm loving it

Lovely photos. My dahlia are very healthy this year but not quite blooming yet. Its been a lovely spring this year. Plenty of rain and now some sun. So green and everything seems to be doing great. I have been foraging wild raspberries the last few days 😋

Same here! My daughter has been off in the woods every spare minute she gets. I am so lucky that she shares them with me. They are so much tastier than store bought.

Good morning dear friend @melinda010100
I love photographs of flowers, and these shots of yours are really beautiful
Have a great day

Hello lady @melinda010100
I loved this contest, I will see if I can participate, your flower photographs are beautiful

Cool bright photos that convey a wonderful summer day.

Isn't summer wonderful? Now if it would only quit storming every day!