Photo Chain Challenge-108- FLYING-BOATS

in Feel Good2 years ago

This is my entry to @davidesimoncini's

Photo Chain Challenge
click link to see the rules!

✨108 Editions!✨

The challenge is to post a photo that has the two key words chosen by the previous winners. You can post your entry into the #FeelGood Community hive-190931

The FeelGood Community is now an ARCHON supported Community and all of your comments on any community posts will receive staked ARCHON tokens!

Congrats to last week's winners!

The word 'FLYING' was chosen by @friendlymoose

and

The word "BOAT" was chosen by @coquicoin

This is a photo I took years ago in Bonaire and it works for flying and boat.

img_0.2786101412179573.jpg

And here is a different kind of flying photo taken at the Chicago Air Show with lots of people on boats as spectators. . I don't know anything about aircraft, but Google tells me this is an Osprey transport.

img_0.9302668149231834.jpg

THANKS to @davidesimoncini for this fun contest!

Posted using Ecency Love

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and on any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, Ladies of Hive, and The FeelGood Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.Thanks to @taskmanager for encouraging Engagement within communities

img_0.9626334933963206.jpg
Banner by @seckorama

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

Sort:  

These photos have nothing to do with your post. But today I went to the beach and took some pictures thinking of you!💕

IMG-20220313-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220313-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220313-WA0012.jpg

Such beautiful photos! I love that you shared them with me. ♥️😘♥️

Yesterday we went to the beach and I thought Melinda will love these photos

You know me well! Thanks for thinking of me. ♥️😘♥️

Although we don't talk every day I always think of you. You have a special place in my heart!❤️💕

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 96 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@elenkar(1/5) tipped @melinda010100 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

present, my friend. Wow, the scenery is beautiful, my friend. Amazing.

Thanks! It's a great contest!


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice pictures! good luck!

Thanks! ♥️


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Two perfect photos for the current edition. Thank you very much to join Photochain also this time. Welcome and a big good luck, as usual :) !WINE !BEER


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @melinda010100.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.361


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hello Melinda,
I like your pictures too. 👏🙂
For my info, where were you when you took the photo with the Osprey helicopter ? I am presuming not aboard another helicopter but who knows actually. 😉
Good luck to you
!PIZZA

Thanks for asking! This was taken along the Chicago Lakeshore from one of the upper floors a high-rise building. No helicopter rides for me!

what an interesting challenge!

It Is sone of my favorites! And now this week we must find POST and PLANE!