You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt challenge, we are chasing SANTAS & ELVES πŸŽ…

in Feel Good β€’ 2 years ago

Your Santa and elves are delightful! I don't know how you are finding time to do art, run a challenge and run the Feathered Friends Community, too
Thank you for everything you do. You definitely deserve a break πŸŽ„β™₯οΈπŸŽ„

Sort: Β 

In fact, doing art is the thing that relaxes me when coming back home after a day work, so I feel the need of it, but it lets me not a lot of time free for a real presence on the blockchain, I do the FF curation and the challenge curation too but I do lack of engagement with comments....I try to compensate with my upvotes
Thank you much my dear, I know you understand me very well πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

Changing the type of activity is the best rest. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Stop! What break? Only forward. Movement is life! 🀣🀣🀣

Haha, not a complete stop, a slow movement that includes no hunt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Probably, sometimes a pause is needed for further acceleration. πŸ’ͺπŸ‘