You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching For the K

in Feel Good4 years ago

Look at Sunday's baby photos! Too cute.

Funny that you saw two free flying kites! One I can understand. But 2?

One of the worst things for me about having MS was no longer being able to kayak. It was my passion. I had heard other people with MS say they dream about running, I dream I am out on the water.

Sort:  

I noticed the one kite first and then the other one in the air behind it. It does seem strange that two had escaped but I didn’t see any one around to tether them.

My sister loves kayaking. I’m sorry you can’t enjoy it anymore with the MS Melinda. It’s funny how our dreams will compensate for what we miss in real time.

Have a wonderday day and coming weekend.❤️

It is sizzling hot here this weekend. I react badly to getting overheated, so I am stuck indoors. But even with that, I love summer!