You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 61st Edition Start - 60th Edition Winners

in Feel Good3 years ago

Dhedge pays out daily in 'drips' of all these tokens. Including HIVE paid into my wallet.
I hold close to 5000 DHEDGE and these are the payouts I expect to receive today. Many of these tokens can be used to buy more DHEDGE

img_0.29921575215310015.jpg

https://discord.gg/9CCzmG4w

Sort:  

it is very likely that the translation is wrong but from what I understand if I buy DHEDGE I receive daily fractions of tokens including hive, ah now onotato discord haha ​​thanks for leaving me the link, and then the rewards are not even bad !WINE !BEER

image.png

I had this micro fraction haha

You can send some of the Tokens that they accept over to DiscoHedge and get more!

Ah ok ok now everything is clearer