Season Hunt Challenge week 6- Fall Landscapes

in Feel Good2 years ago

The theme this week for @barbara-orenya 's Feel Good Community Season Hunt Challenge is:

Fall Landscapes

img_0.4874798485012547.jpg

Autumn is such a beautiful time of year! Most of our leaves have fallen and the trees are bare now, but beautiful autumn memories remain!

img_0.6542220747087325.jpg

img_0.6762174102354931.jpg

Show us some photos that show what the landscape looks like right now in your part of the world.

img_0.37825947761936785.jpg

Thanks to @apnigrich for your donation to the Prize Fund.

Please join the community and follow the FG account @hive-190931 And remember to set beneficiary rewards for all the communities and contests that you enjoy!

The Feel Good Community is an ARCHON supported Community and all of your comments written on any post within the community will receive portions of staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.6409472064320195.jpg

AND The FeelGood Community is also supported by Ecency! Each time you post into the Community using @ecency the community receives 20 POINTS!

img_0.9557790581260361.jpg

Click on the FeelGood banner to join the community!

⤵️⤵️⤵️⤵️⤵️⤵️

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Thanks, Pix
!LOLZ

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

@pixresteemer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @melinda010100
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Beautiful landscape photography. The leaves of those tree are so amazing.

Thanks. It is such a pretty time of year!

I always dream about living through another fall season. Having experienced it once is not enough to fully appreciate its beauty and majesty. Good thing my daughter is now living through one and I have some photos to share 😊

Where did you experience autumn? I love the changing seasons!

In the US of A. Pittsburgh all the way to Upstate New York in Utica and back (by car). It was a one week business trip in the early '80's. I was working for a US multinational company with headquarters in Pittsburgh. Too bad there weren't cell phones then and I wasn't able to take pictures 😒

That part of the country has the most magnificent fall colors! You will just have to come again.

Hahaha. That would be like a dream come true. Who knows where Hive will be by October next year. I just might make it. I heard the fall colors are not bad either in Wisconsin 😊

Very nice shots!

Thanks! I've been missing seeing your posts!

Just beautiful Melinda!! We got to enjoy some Autumn foliage here briefly but isn't that always the way or it seems like it anyway. I love to see open fields and the trees in their Autumn colors are spectacular!! 💕

All seems so peaceful in Nature around you my dear..😊 Thanks for this beautiful reminder of the contest 😘

This pictures are so perfect🥰🥰

Thank you! ♥️

You are welcome. I hope all is well!💕

We are seeing some progress and even some smiles. It gives me hope.

It's good to know that. Little by little everything will improve. My mom every day asks for you and since he told her about your grandson, also asks.

I love Autumn colors!!!
There are so pretty!

Thank you! It is a great time of year oh, but it is quickly coming to an end.