Alaia and her visit to the mall (¨PhonePhotographyContest¨) [Esp/Eng].

Hola seguidores de esta hermosa ¨FeelGoodCommunity¨: Me encanta esta iniciativa ¨PhonePhotographyContest¨:  que ha creado nuestro amigo @untilwelearn porque la condición para participar es que las tomas fotográficas que hagas, tiene que ser con un ¨dispositivo¨¨móvil¨, que es justamente como mi abuela Gaby hace las fotografías para mis publicaciones


Source: Family Álbum


Hello followers of this beautiful ¨FeelGoodCommunity¨: I love this initiative ¨PhonePhotographyContest¨:  that our friend @untilwelearn has created because the condition to participate is that the photos you take have to be with a ¨mobile¨ device, which is exactly how my grandmother Gaby takes the photos for my publications.


Si son de esas personas que siguen mis ¨post¨: abran leído sobre mi prima Alaia, y como les mencione ella vive en una preciosa ciudad del sur de mi país; Ushuaia es realmente muy bella, además, es uno del destino turístico muy visitado de esa zona del sur



Source: Family Álbum


If you are one of those people who follow my ¨post¨: you have read about my cousin Alaia, and as I mentioned, she lives in a beautiful city in the south of my country; Ushuaia is really very beautiful, and it is one of the most visited tourist destinations in that area of the south


Lo que me encanta de la ciudad son las grandes superficies que funcionan como ¨paseos¨ de ¨compras¨ que se puede visitar, es estos lugares hay atractivos para toda la familia, y un sector que a mi prima le encanta visitar es la zona donde hay juegos para los más pequeños


Source: Family Álbum


What I love about the city are the large areas that function as "shopping" malls that can be visited. These places have attractions for the whole family, and one area that my cousin loves to visit is the area where there are games for the little ones.


En unas de los tantos paseos que hicieron mientras mi abuela estuvo de visita en la ciudad, visitaron un lugar donde podían acceder a una caja que sirve como marcos para hacer preciosas fotografías de recuerdo, y como pueden ver, mi abuela y Alaia posaron dentro para tener un ¨recuerdo¨¨inolvidable¨ de su paseo por el sur del país


Source: Family Álbum


On one of the many trips they took while my grandmother was visiting the city, they visited a place where they could access a box that serves as frames to take beautiful souvenir photos, and as you can see, my grandmother and Alaia posed inside to have an "unforgettable" memory of their trip through the south of the country


Mi prima esta creciendo muy rápido, tal es así, que la próxima vez que nos veamos personalmente será toda una señorita. Estas hermosas tomas las hizo mi abuela con ¨teléfono¨¨ móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨, ella sabe que amo a mi pima y quiero verla siempre, aunque mas no sea por fotografías


Source: Family Álbum


My cousin is growing up so fast that the next time we see each other in person she will be quite the lady. These beautiful shots were taken by my grandmother with a mobile phone, Motoe7plus, she knows that I love my pima and I want to see her always, even if it's just in photographs



Source: 


Source: Family Álbum


Sort:  

Your cousin definitely likes walking around her city. I love the last photo.
I hope you come on vacation this year.

Yes, that photo is really beautiful
I'm also praying that you come on vacation at the end of the year, it will be so much fun

Que hermoso esos lugares donde hacer fotografías y que ames tanto a tu prima, es verdad aunque a veces no puedan verse en persona que al menos sea por fotos. Abrazo @miprimerconcurso 😃

este centro comercial es muy bonito, me encanta
si amo a mi prima, y disfruto mucho ver sus fotogarfias
Muchas gracias @avdesing

Que tengas una hermosa tarde!

Beautiful and meaningful image

Sending love and curation Ecency vote. keep giving the best♥️

Thank you very much @riyat you are very kind

You're welcome ♥️

Beautiful young girl 🥰

Thank you so much for your kind words @christybliss

Looks like your cousin likes this place a lot because she seems to be having the most fun. Really beautiful photos! : )

Hello sir @untilwelearn good day
My cousin loves going out for a walk, she likes to visit the shopping centre and especially the children's play area
Thank you very much