AlphabetHunt Letter "S"

in Feel Good4 years ago

This is my entry for the #AlphabetHunt Challenge for the Letter "S" initiated by
@barbara-orenya!
It is a new week and therefore new luck.
There are so many words that begin with the letter S that I find the decision very difficult.

A sucky little Saddlebag

20200903_180557.jpg

20200908_164655.jpg

I still remember that I stowed my tools in the saddlebag. Nowadays you don't see a saddlebag that often anymore.

Playing Solitaire in solitary confinement (this shitty house arrest)

Screenshot_20200908165130_Solitaire.jpg

Everyone knows the game. I also like to play Sudoku.

Sale

20200909_073939.jpg

Everything is on sale.

Shopping cart

20200903_175004.jpg

To store all the bargains you need a shopping cart.

Smartphone

20200917_104612.jpg

And now call the girlfriend with the smartphone and tell her about the cheap offers.

stairs

20200905_141151.jpg

Instead of taking the elevator, it is better to choose the stairs so that the cheaply bought goods still fit at home.;)

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

Wow missagora those are some good ideas I am happy for you! The Saddlebag makes me miss my bike, I love going for long bike rides! 😊

Wow, you got some really unique Sss's there didn't you.

So blatantly obvious, but yet I think that I would have missed them!

Great job. 😀

Thank you very much. It is fun to search for words. 😃

Oh yes, you just reminded, me! I have to get all my Ssss's together. I've got them all, just not in one place yet! 😱

So simple words and I didn't think of any of these. I even have thought a few days ago that I should clean and grease the leather Saddle bag of my Harley 😉

You had a successful hunt and found interesting words, @missagora, well done 👍😊


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

You are soo nice. Thank you very much! If you clean your saddlebag now, you might think of me. ;)

That's for sure, I will think of you, maybe tomorrow 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @missagora, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Well done @missagora ! 😊 an interesting hunt indeed 😉

Thank you very much. As already said, there are many great words that begin with the letter S. I'm sure that the other AlphabetHunters also find impressive and interesting words . Good luck to all!

🎁 Hi @missagora! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Snake Or Snail? | #Alphabethunt For The Letter S Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @missagora, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @missagora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP