You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter T- and who are the winners of the lucky draw for the #S week.. [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

So delightful to go through your post with wonderful images, all of them are just incredible. The texture you use made them truly pieces of art, each and every one.
I love them all. The table is so unique and the toys made me feel nostalgic.
!tip

Sort:  

ty_l_phant.png much for such delightful words of appreciation my dear 😉 It was surprisingly easier with letter T than i thought it would be....
Wish you good luck with your hunt !
I wonder if they would be enough birds to make the show of the T this week but anyway, your last hunt was a treasure 😊

!ENGAGE 30

I am afraid I have not made photos of birds with T, except one perhaps...
But I have some other words chosen. Wait and see. 😉

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.