You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good4 years ago

When i started thinking about this week hunt and word valley popped up in my mind I thought of you, because you have stunning photos of valleys and you did not disappoint me. You have another set of wonderful trophies. Vanish is by far my favourite. Thinking about how many times I missed the view on the opposite side of the sunset or sunrise, next time I will make sure to look at the other direction.
!tip

Sort:  

Yes, Neli, you should definitely always look behind you when you take a sunrise or sunset photo. It happened more than only a few times that I had the better scene opposite of it 😀

Thank you so much for your kind compliments, Neli, I wish you a wonderful weekend 🌞🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.