You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good • 2 years ago

Oh man, I wouldn't like to walk around in that kokaai cabin with a full mug of coffee. Imagine frying eggs in the cabin and a hot egg drops out of the pan on your big toe 🤣 !LOLZ

Beautiful photos Hannes and you really live in a snowy wonderful world.

Blessings to your day.

Sort:  

Comic Sans and walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Hi Zac,

haha, I guess I would be wearing shoes because there's no floor in the cabin, only frozen ground 🤣 !LOLZ

Thanks a ton, my friend, this hunt has really made fun 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh okay that will be good and make sure that the shoes are non slip as you will ski around on the slanted floor and wear a helmet in case you wake up and bump your head on the roof 🤣 !LOLZ

Glad that you enjoyed the hunt 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, oh yes, you are so right, the shed isn't very high 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@johannpiber you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Hahaha, nuf said 🤣 !LOLZ

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !