Phone Photography. Snails

in Feel Goodlast month (edited)

Hello guys, how are you?

I hope everyone is well, full of life and good health, today browsing hive I found this contest that is super good for me, very happy to find some space to share the photos with the cell phone, not everyone has a professional camera, but if we all have cell phones, to participate in the contest I bring a sample of my collection of snails, which I have been collecting from my trips to the beach, these photos were taken with my Xiaomi Note 10 cell phone thanks to which I can participate in this excellent contest, goodbye my loves until a next meeting right here in photographs with the cell phone, kisses to all. 💋💋

Sort:  

Congratulations @patricma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain