Feel Good Movie Contest Winner

in Feel Good15 days ago

There was no need for cat judging, as there was only one entry in the Feel Good Movie Contest, so without further ado: @shamis wins both first and second place prizes for their entry!

image.png

Thank you for entering and for sharing with us the movie Children of Heaven. :) Your prizes of 750 Ecency points and 4 HSBI shares have been sent!

Stay tuned for future contests!

bee good.jpg

Sort:  

Thankyou so much. Its an honour but I request more participants to make it more entertaining and challenging. This definitely was an interesting topic. Please do watch this wonderful movie.

Hey!😳 1 person packed everything! I should have entered!

Well I congratulate the winner

Wow! I didn’t see. Congratulations to the winner 🌹

Thankyou

You are welcome 🙂

!lol no one took participation?
Please add me in tag list, I'll try my best to get myself in. Congratulations to @shamis on Winning 💐

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@nabbas0786 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@nabbas0786 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Yeah, a lot of my contests don't get a lot of participation.

Don't lose hope Mam. Definitely it will work out because your contest is interesting.

I have added you in Favourites, I'll try to participate in upcoming events. :)

Ya will sure. Because sometimes even I dont come across the article. This I reblogged , but just saw it yesterday only.

But I totally Missed that 😕

Big congratulations to @shamis

Thankyou so much @Rafat