Happy Caturday!

in Feel Good4 years ago

I have got too much mushrooms lately in my head, so today it was hard for me to choose what to post in my blog. But its definitely should be something related to Caturday... right?
So here we go.
A little piece I've captured a few weeks ago.
'white on blue' is a classic colour contrast, right?

IMG_8627w.jpg


IMG_8633.JPG


IMG_8634.JPG
taken with Canon 5D +Sigma 150mm

Sort:  

Kitty snuggles! :D
Happy Caturday!

well, maybe no. maybe she is waiting for the best moment to escape of this tight hugs )))

🐾😻

meowww !!

Awwwww...so sweet!
Happy Caturday!

Lol! She doesn't look pleased with the hugs! Happy weekend ;)

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to qwerrie! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hope you had a nice caturday @qwerrie ^_^ and a wonderful Easter week-end
d2cin9.png

Barbara, this is truly a super-cool greeting card. THANK YOU.
(how do you manage to make them so cool?..)
'be free' is one of the best things one can wish to me.

we going to celebrate my wife's b-d tomorrow, watch movies, cook and eat cakes. and later will be the Easter eggs on agenda. I will show something to you, Luigi, and all of my friends. it gonna be a good time. (just the weather is trying to spoil it). laters!!

Ooh fine ! I'm sure you will have all a wonderful time !
if your children want to color a B-day card, here is one I offer for your wife special day (it's a 11.25 x 10.5 cm card):
zzbwrf.jpg

oh, she already did it, beforehand. I am sorry to reject your nice gift.
(so may nice teasing boxes and packages here, ummm! anyway I will tell my baby tomorrow about it, and lets see.)

blessings!