Sort:  

🖐Hi
@qwerrie
🤗I hope all is well with you..!
I'm hoping to get back to blogging soon.
A couple of close friends of mine passed away(died). Sad. I also had a couple of injuries that required care.
I did take many photos of mushrooms last year😊. Just couldn't get motivated to post.
Thank you for checking in. Greatly appreciated.

oh. I do understand that, myself I feel a lot of time Hive isnt being in priority. But we have a nice community here after all, it is always nice to come back. I wish you recovery very soon! As for me... well, things arent well in the family, more in the mental way that physically. NB: I suffered C-19 in the 1st week of February too. And know what? It was easy, and definitely did not worth all the shit they splashed on us.... (my opinion and my point of view on this issue). As for the mushrooms... ehehe... ewkaw established a new community dedicated especially to the f-f challenge, my guess is, you will find it more attractive to head your posts there... but that isnt what important; will see. Wish you well!

!PIZZA

I haven't caught the corvid or any of the variants🤞.
I'm most glad you recovered and it was not serious.
Good physical health is so important and good Mental Health is equally important too. Truly my very best wishes for you and your family good mental/physical wellness.
I did notice a while back ewkaw started a ff Community/Challenge.
🤔I can't remember if I joined.
I will try and get a post soon into the fungilovers Community🍄.
🤗 Thank You and Thank You for the pizza🍕