You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 54th Edition Start - 53rd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good3 years ago

happy there were 9 participants in this round - and I am glad you like my photo entry.

FISH and VINTAGE ?! oh my!!!! this gonna be hard nut to crack, heh!
ps. today is a powerupday, i will send the tokens to support the Photochain.

!BEER and !ENGAGE 20 to you. thanks for all your efforts!

Sort:  

Maybe I finished the !BEER but I try anyway. Thanks to you for your kindness and your punctual presence here :) This couple? Veeeery difficult, I think

thanks -- it worked! one more !BEER, to fill your stocks.
I am thinking about putting a toy fish on a vintage magazine, or maybe I will find an illustration with fish, on the pages of a vintage magazine, or book. or maybe I will be thinking about it 7 days and will forget about it :/ I hope this will not happen, tho! i like such a creative challenges, you know. cheers!

I will send a little Din don to you in a couple of days with the prize. You must remember...you MUST!

a little din don is a nice idea, actually -- will be appreciated!!
ps. sent you out 10 hive for rewards fund. 1st time I'm doing this.
cheers! and thanks for your efforts.


Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ok @qwerrie I want to see your entry fish-vintage is very interesting.

Congrats @qwerrie, cheers my friend :D

meoww!! 😎