You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 58th Edition Start - 57th Edition's Winners [HIVE + Hive SBI Prize]

in Feel Good3 years ago

SWIMMING POOL in not a keyword, it is TWO keywords, I disagree with you, @ninahaskin - besides that I dont even see it on a picture :O

otherwise -- all great entries, my sincere congratulations, sadly, I could not find anything good this week and had to skip this block. @gems.and.cookies - excellent, perfect find! very sympatico umbrellas.

Sort:  

True true. As for the keywords, I always ask to use just 1 word to try to give more possibilities to the participants. In this case, I kept the key subject because in some languages ​​- like mine - the 2 words refer to a precise object that cannot be indicated in other cases except by the simultaneous use of 2 words (Eng: Swimming Pool = Ita: Piscina)

For the choice of @ninahaskin's photo: the photo was a perfect representative of the 2 key-subjects, a representation that I personally considered as one of the 2 best. With a smoothie so featured, I associated the pool concept with this drinking straw swimming in the smoothie. Forced? Well, a little bit yes, but being one of the 2 best representations of the key-subjects, I chose it this time. it has already happened in the past and I think it will continue to repeat itself every now and then until the number of participants remains small numbers. Often the key-subjects are difficult to frame together and a more imaginative approach is needed to accept proposals in the competition.

And here I greet you with a !BEER and a !WINE

I suggest we (or you) perform a little 'trickery' ; )))))
and the 2nd keyword will be swimminpool ?
otherwise - I already have an idea ... what to shoot with the table / pool pair xD

cheers, and the !BEER and !ENGAGE 10

I'm a Little joker 😜 I'll wait for your entry soon

by the way... there was a military coup ... an upgrade .. modernization, you name it - but I call it devaluations and a trickery - but no longer I have a wine in my stock to share with you....

I Just finished my cellar buffer stock 😱

I have a bit of !WINE
Hope it helps build your cellar, my friend.


Congratulations, @melinda010100 You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @qwerrie.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23527.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE

A good explanation of why you accepted this one! I chose one word SWIMMING and hope that opens the contest up to people who don't have pools!
!WINE

I dont have pool, thank you for thinking forward about me, Melinda! :)
just posted my pick.. I had in mind a totally different thing, but ended up where I ended. so typical - creativity is like a water, it always find a new, unusual and unpredictable way!


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @qwerrie.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@qwerrie You disappoint me as it appears that you did not look my post containing my entry & photos before leaving your comment or you would understand better why TWO words were specified. To save time searching, here it is: specifictypeofpool

The second photo has a swimming pool where the swim meet took place. If I only stated "POOL" as my keyword someone might wrongly think I was referring to the type of pool that my son is playing in this photo.
img_0.15261346685488295.jpg
Hope this clarifies things for you!

ooops! i examined it, and still not convinced. (hate to say so, but still..) and since it is your 1st time participance in Photochain, damn, let me instead of that greet you here, and wave my hands!

Thank you! @qwerrie
I re-read the original contest rules posted by @davidesimoncini and understand your point. Newbie here made a boo boo - my mistake.

I guess nothing too serious, and photochain will not suffer producing 'illegal' block from it ;) cheers!


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.