Sort:  

Good luck and have fun, but don't forget to come back if you want a !BEER 😉

actually, i've come back -- not only for !BEER, but also for bathing, shaving, and packing the things. we performed the reconnaissance of the place, it was ok, we cleaned the house and prepared to move to summer apartments for the next few months.. and I found some mushrooms (tomorrow is Friday, just for your notice). there were Huge Taboons of Snails all over the place...

Good morning @qwerrie,

of course, bathing and shaving is important, but is it as important as !BEER ? Just ask an alhoholic 😂

So, you have a lot to do, but you still find some time for your beloved mushrooms, that's good, my friend. I'll have a look at your post today. I don't think I'll be able to do a post today, but maybe I can find some spare time, but I'm not sure if I can find a mushroom in the office ;) lol

Have a great day and a wonderful weekend, but not too much stress with packing and moving to your Summer Residence 🙂


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a lot @qwerrie 🙂


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.