You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my journey to the Alphabet Land (day H)

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hard to break Heart most - maybe just because of the contrast it shows

that is a super-cool comment, was very pleased to hear it. and, Johann, you have found another 'H' in the picture I didnt think of, the Heart! I was having iit in mind, but didnt noticed the picture actually has it!
so nice to make double and triple shots :=)
!BEER
now I may have a pleasure to look at others choices.

Sort:  

You're very welcome my friend, I just write what I think when I see a post or photo and I saw that Heart 😉

Thanks a lot for the !BEER and have a great day 🙂


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.