Sort:  

I'm never picky, my friend, you know that, but maybe I should be, since this is the last hunt 😉 But on the other hand, I know the words I will post and if I'm picky you have even more reasons to destroy my post completely I believe 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I know the words I will post

sounds promising!

and if I'm picky you have even more reasons to destroy my post completely I believe

well, this is a totally wrong assumption, all I can say.
by the way - its a new day, my fridge has new !BEER arrived.

Oh my friend, I really hope you are not picky when I post tonight, but I have a few private things going on at the moment and am more offline than online ... that's no excuse, I know.

Just have a !BEER or two and then smile about my Yolk and the other things 🤣lol


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.