You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 58th Edition Start - 57th Edition's Winners [HIVE + Hive SBI Prize]

in Feel Good3 years ago

random! totally random. and I am shaping my post for birdie in a water right now... you will seee...

by the way - I planned to take a photo of... I have a vinyl deluxe boxset of 'Moon Shaped Pool' by Radiohead - very solid edition - I lanned to put it on a table and take a picture, as simply as that. which could give us Moon, Music, Radiohead or Vinyl... or maybe even Deluxe. but then I noticed this photo, and decided to minimize my efforts, hehe, lazily put it out like that! blue is a good word too, right?

a !BEER for you, and !ENGAGE. cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the !Beer
And. !ENGAGE

I understand taking the easier path!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.