You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Feel Good Challenge: #AlphabetHunt Letter K

in Feel Good4 years ago

I am absolutely in love with your cover image -- a splendid illustration of a Knot! and unique, as it can be. 'original' is the quality I value a lot in the images, and you beat it. if you are curious, I also was considering the 'knotty' word, and take a shot of some nasty weeds roots in my garden I am currently struggling with - very nasty and very knotty; but looking at the pictures I left this idea, the pics just dont reflect their real qualities :)

same with a Keyboard. I have half-dozen 4 or 6 ones at home, but none of them is as beautiful and nice, as yours (I didnt have a slightest idea to share their pics :) -- a very nice Vintage Odour to it.

the Key (I assume its a silver one, too?) is my 3rd highlight from your post. probably everyone of us could share a picture of this item, and your (probably) will beat all of them :P

all the best -- holding my breath for your L-stuff!