Hunting resumes ~ AlphabetHunt letter P

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hello Hivers, It's good to be back again and participating in Alphabet Hunt amazing weekly contest and I admit that I have missed it somehow during the month of August. I felt something was literally missing as my mind was getting used to this contest since I have started with the Hunt for D. It was like, Wednesday was not Wednesday anymore, It was the deadline period and need to rush in before that 😀

But now as it is back, It feels good to participate as well as to glance into fellow participants adventures of the alphabets once again. the contest hosted by @barbara-orenya

Alphabet Hunt _ P.png

Alphabet hunt P.png

Pleasant evening

IMG-20190701-WA0008.jpg

These days we are a bit free to roam around as relaxation has prevailed in our country and state. So, once or twice a week I try to be to the favourite valley of mine enjoying the untouched nature. During these four to five months (lockdown period) it was a mega dream to be here.😁

Plant

Plant.jpg

A plant from the same valley

Plant

Plant cement.jpg

A Dalmia enterprise cement plant located at Umrongso, India. This plant is next to my school and certainly famous for noise pollution.

Pencil Battery

Pencil batteries.jpg

I think this is the most famously used battery company as long as I had witnessed. I doubt if any household in India whether rich, moderate or poor don't use it.

Pumpkin

Pumpkin.jpg

Pumpkin has certainly been trending during this hunt and for that I thought of alternating it with Pine tree garden that is located about 2 miles away from my home. Unfortunateyl, due to the school work I failed to manage and here I'm with a common P again 😊

This is straight from my garden, now we will preserve a dozens riped ones for winter.

Path

Path.jpg

Alphabet hunt P.png

All images taken from Vivo smartphone Y83 Pro

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

Sort:  

Twitter shared link

Well, you cheated a bit by taking Plant twice ... I'm only kidding - same word and completely different meaning 😁

I love the pleasant evening - the title suits the photo perfectly 😀

It's good that the hunt goes on - great post of your successful hunt, @razeiv 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Haha! Yes, and for the first time in this hunt 😁

Thanks Johan for your appreciation and for the tip 😊

You're very welcome @razeiv, have a wonderful day 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @razeiv! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Macro Walks | Wednesday Walk | Insect Macros Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @razeiv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Very well done @razeiv ! I'm glad you were yearning for the hunt, it means it has an entertaining interest, and that's very nice to notice how everybody is happy to hunt back after the breack 😉
And I believe you that it was pretty much pleasant to be confined in such a preserved and beautiful environment of nature...

Haha! Without Alphabet hunt week is incomplete. Glad it's back and happy to carry myself with it.

Thank you @barbara-orenya , I highly appreciate your comment 😊

Very nice Letter P hunt, funny I also had Pumpkin, as did Barbara as well;) It was a really generous letter this week not so!

I wish I could have replaced this with some other P's but no choice 😁

Thank you so much @lizelle , I'm glad you liked it 😊

The alphabet hunt is a lot of fun and you have captured some great choices for the p. So many English words can have two meanings as you so nicely showed in the word PLANT.

I’m glad you had this beautiful valley tp spend time in as the pandemic continues.

Pumpkin has been a favorite for the P and you found a lovely one right in your own garden.

The Q will be an interesting hunt.

Thank you so much @redheadpei 😃

I'm thrilled to know that you've enjoyed it. The idea of two identical words just popped up and so thought of giving it a try 😁

Q will be a huge barrier for me, hope I can overcome it.

👋 Hi @razeiv, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you So much for your generosity :)

That is a great pumpkin!