You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter T- and who are the winners of the lucky draw for the #S week.. [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago

First of all.. Cheers to all the winners @steemflow @suzana72 @oks2crypto @gems.and.cookies @redheadpei 🍻

Oh! I never knew @barbara-orenya own a gallery too. Well, an artist of your caliber needs one. Are they deliverable to India?

I think the table deserves to be on the your six spot, what a classic!

Inspiring hunt as always 😊

Sort:  

I think Fine Art America delivers worlwide 😉
Thanks for your comment @razeiv and good hunt !

!ENGAGE 25

Okay, I have bookmarked your store and someday I might ask for one :)

Thanks for the tip!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much @razeiv 😊

Most welcome 😊

Thanks @razeiv for the cheer:)